Theme Reveal Time #atozchallenge

The theme I eventually decided on for this year’s challenge was actually a theme I contemplated writing about for last year’s challenge. I even went so far as to list out the potential post ideas for each letter of the alphabet. I’m glad that I kept that list though because at least now I won’t be starting from scratch.

From 2001 – 2003, I lived and studied in Toronto, Canada. It was my first time in that country and I spent those two years experiencing many firsts. I’ve written about some of my experiences in Toronto before but only superficially. I’ll be using this challenge to dig deeper into those experiences, which is something I’m quite excited about. So, this year, my theme for the April A to Z Challenge is

(I’m so excited about this theme, I even made a logo!)

As usual, I’m still at a loss as to what to write for those difficult letters X, Z and Q.

35 thoughts on “Theme Reveal Time #atozchallenge

  1. Travel related themes are always a hit. For X there is always Xenophobia (or the lack thereof) for a traveller. All the best for your A-Z.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This will be most interesting.
    For the letter Q there’s always Quebec or Quebec City. Some airport have X in front of certain city names and there a few cities that starts with Z. I’m sure you will come up with something fun. ;^)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well, I love Canada, though I’ve never been there. So maybe I love shows that are set there but I’ll probably drop by to see what you have to say about Canada.

    Q, X, Z are difficult letters, even I can’t think of what words to use for those letters. Good luck to you.

    Have a lovely day.

    Like

Leave a comment