NaNoWriMo Day 9: WC 16830

Phew! Managed to catch up on my WC for my NaNovel. The catch-up session allowed me to expand a little bit more on Jess’ hobbies – running, which isn’t a hobby actually but a necessary evil for her (like it is for me) due to her paranoia. Descriptions of where Jess lives is also now in the story. And while I did that, I gave Jess a room-mate.

Some key scenes are still missing – a major confrontation between Jess and her sister, Cass. And also the big reveal at the end which came to me in a dream.

All in all – a YAY day 🙂

Leave a Reply

