My April A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal 2016

atoz-theme-reveal-20162bv21

I thought long and hard about my theme for the A to Z Challenge this year. Last year, I thought I had a fun theme – Soundtracks to my Life but it turned out to be more difficult than I anticipated to come up with a song and a memory/ story associated with that song for each day of the challenge. I gave up early. It was no longer fun.

So, this year, to entertain myself and to entertain fellow A to Z-ers who’ll come visit (I hope), I’ve decided to write with the theme (drumroll, please…)

Today, At Work…

I’ve had so many hilarious, exasperating, stressful, bewildering, rewarding experiences throughout my career that I think it’ll be fun to write about them and to discover if anyone else has had similar experiences. Naturally, I also plan to write about the strange antics of the bosses I’ve worked for. I can’t wait to get started. 10 MORE DAYS TO GO, WOO HOO!

ecards-about-work21