An AtoZ Guest Post: T is for Toxic Boss

Doing double-duty today with 2 ‘T’ posts today. My guest post on the incomparable Mysti Parker’s blog http://www.mystiparker.blogspot.com/2014/04/t-is-for-toxic-boss-by-aj-joseph.html

Mysti’s theme for the A to Z Challenge this year is “I Will Survive” and immediately, I thought of an ex-boss that I used to work for/ with. For those who read my ‘M’ post ‘Mired in a Mad woman’s Madness‘, well, this guest post is sort of an elaboration of that experience.

Do drop by and say hello! Appreciate it if you could follow Mysti’s and my blog as well!

Happy A to Z! 🙂

One thought on “An AtoZ Guest Post: T is for Toxic Boss

Leave a Reply

