An upcoming A to Z Guest Post

I did a guest post for my awesome F2K mentor, Mysti last year during A to Z about finding story inspiration in my sleep ;P This year, she’s revealed her A to Z theme which is `I Will Survive’ and I’ve signed up for another guest post! YAY!

I’ll be posting on the 23rd of April and am just a wee bit more than excited. I’ve tentatively decided to post about Surviving a Toxic Boss/ Workplace which I have more than enough to write about definitely. Gosh, the situations I’ve encountered…

I can feel it in my bones, April’s gonna be a fun writing/ blogging month!

One thought on “An upcoming A to Z Guest Post

  1. If you’re blogging about the workplace/boss that I think you’re blogging about, a blog post alone might not suffice. You’d end up with a novel worth of stories!

    Like

Leave a Reply

