A Day in the Life

This post is part of the Blog Everyday in May challenge which I’ve fallen behind again!

Day 15: A Day in the life (include photos from throughout your typical day – this could be “a photo an hour” if you’d like)

***

This was not quite easy only because I don’t have pictures from my typical day. So, I’m going to improvise slightly and post pictures from typical dayS and future days in my life.

Most weekdays, I'm at my desk at work, working.
Most weekdays, I’m at my desk at work, working.
Weekends, I run.
Weekends, I run.
When I'm lucky, some days, I spot rainbows.
When I’m lucky, some days, I spot rainbows.
Soon, my typical day will consist of me hammering stories on my laptop...
Soon, my typical day will consist of me hammering stories on my laptop…
...preferably with a yummy cup of latte beside me.
…preferably with a yummy cup of latte beside me.
One thought on “A Day in the Life

Leave a Reply

