I miss…

This post is part of the Blog Everyday in May challenge which unfortunately, I’m still racing to catch up with.

Day 12:  What do you miss? (a person, a thing, a place, a time of your life…)

***

i miss

…those days when the biggest worry I had was that I didn’t finish the math homework from the day before.

i miss

…fitting into my old jeans that I’ve had since I was 19.

i miss

…Tom and Jerry/ Wile E. Coyote and the Road Runner old skool-type cartoons.

i miss

…walking in the rain.

i miss

…sitting on the swing outside our house at night singing all the Disney songs at the top of our lungs with my siblings.

2 thoughts on “I miss…

Leave a Reply

