Things that make me uncomfortable

This post is part of the Blog Everyday in May challenge which I’m starting a wee bit late but hope to catch up eventually.

Day 3′s assignment is to write about things that make me uncomfortable. 

***

In order of no importance:

  • Clowns
  • Good-looking men
  • Kissing scenes in movies when I’m watching the movie with guy friends or relatives
  • Strangers jogging behind me
  • People pushing supermarket trolleys a bit too near my ankles
  • Making small talk
  • Overenthusiastic hairdressers
  • Politics
  • Going into a public toilet after someone else
  • Being asked my age

age-woman-aging-benefit-cosmetics-ecards-someecards

One thought on “Things that make me uncomfortable

Leave a Reply

