A flash fic and a guest post

Aside from my everyday scribbling – the tumultuous story of Chris and Angie persists (their UNlove story needs to end soon, I feel), I also managed to squeeze in a 292-word flash fiction which was submitted to Fixi Novo as part of their win-a-book contest. The flash fic had to contain the words `son’ and `complex’ somewhere in the text. Typically, to purge my system, I wrote a flash fic titled `Crush’.

PLUS, I also completed a guest post for Mysti about my slight obsession with reading romance novels which will be up on her blog on the 12th of February.

Feel almost writerly with all this productivity. Yay me!

Now, if only I can finish that piece about Terrapuri and send it off to IMag, then I’ll really be nearly a writer 🙂

Leave a Reply

