NaNoWriMo Day 24: WC 40422

Today, surprisingly – yes, surprisingly – the words flowed.

I attribute this to the unusual, unexpected element that was thrown into the storyline that changed the entire story and ultimately made me so invigorated to write it that my entire perception of Jools and Elliott has done a 180 too.

So, how I’m managing this is that I’m writing the story with the additional element, expanding the current story to include this new element and I’m having a blast. I’m really, really excited and have stars in my eyes.

Only 6 days to go but I’m hoping I don’t have to wait till the 30th to validate my wordcount and that I can do this earlier 🙂

Leave a Reply

