NaNoWriMo Day 23: WC 37229

Because I was stuck, really stuck, eventhough I had killed off the peanut guy, I worked in another plot twist which totally changed the story.

I made Lesley, Jool’s Fairy Godperson. Which opened up a whole bunch of writing opportunities and also sparked a real spark in me when it came to the story and I felt elevated it from just an ordinary romance.

My initially Just a Romance story is now (in Day 23) a Paranormal Romance 🙂

Target for this week is to at least clear 40K, preferably inching towards 42K by Sunday night.

Write! Write! Write!

Leave a Reply

