NaNoWriMo Day 15: WC 26035 (so far)

I woke up this morning at 530am with a scene in my head.

Bleary eyed, I wrote it all down. 900+ words down from a dream.

If only I had more days like this, when scenes would write itself for me.

It’s a holiday here today. Which means a day to write. And I’m hoping before the end of Day 15, I’ll be able to add loads more words and perhaps a more cohesive storyline.

Today may be the day that I’d need to write the argument scene between Jools and Elliott. I’ve been avoiding this scene only because I know that it’s likely, tears would be streaming down my face once I’m done and I was not down with swollen eyes and tear-stained shirts.

So, I’ll see.

On another note, I’ve finally gotten the hang of adding a picture to the post when it’s seen on the Homepage. Yay me!

Leave a Reply

